Introducing the new Assist Webinars!

The Link Assistive Clinical Team will be running a series of regular webinars to support you to get to know our products, get ready for device trials and do more with your technology. Please find below the currently scheduled webinars. Check the Link Assistive website for updates. All webinars will be 30 minutes with time following for questions and support. We look forward to seeing you online!

Webinar

Date & Time

Zoom Registration Link

Introduction to Link Sensory Products and Services

This webinar will introduce you to our multisensory range of products as showcased on our Link Sensory website. We will briefly explain our evidence-based philosophy to designing and installing sensory rooms.

June 9th

  • 14:00 AWST (WA)
  • 15:30 ACT (SA, NT)
  • 16:00 AEST (QLD, ACT, TAS, VIC, NSW)

Introduction to Link Assistive Products and Services

This webinar will give general information about Link Assistive’s products and services including communication devices, mounts, and access options.

 

June 21st

  • 13:00 AWST (WA)
  • 14:30 ACT (SA, NT)
  • 15:00 AEST (QLD, ACT, TAS, VIC, NSW)

Introduction to Clicker 8

This webinar is suitable for teachers, therapists and parents supporting children with reading and writing challenges. We will explain how Clicker 8 can be used to support literacy and word processing in the classroom and at home. A demonstration of Clicker 8’s range of features and settings will be presented.

July 21st

  • 15:30 AWST (WA)
  • 17:00 ACT (SA, NT)
  • 17:30 AEST (QLD, ACT, TAS, VIC, NSW)